Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:52:33 PST | login

Information for build python39-3.9.0~a1-2.fc32

ID132254
Package Namepython39
Version3.9.0~a1
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python39.git#a6d1cbb1a953574d7c66eee3ecdf4eaf27c7a223
SummaryVersion 3.9 of the Python interpreter
DescriptionPython 3.9 package for developers. This package exists to allow developers to test their code against a newer version of Python. This is not a full Python stack and if you wish to run your applications with Python 3.9, update your Fedora to a newer version once Python 3.9 is stable.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 04:21:04 PST
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 14:16:52 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/python39.git:a6d1cbb1a953574d7c66eee3ecdf4eaf27c7a223)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python39.git#a6d1cbb1a953574d7c66eee3ecdf4eaf27c7a223'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Nov 28 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~a1-2 - Don't remove the test.test_tools module * Wed Nov 20 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~a1-1 - Rebased to Python 3.9.0a1 * Mon Oct 14 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0-1 - Update to Python 3.8.0 final * Tue Oct 01 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~rc1-1 - Rebased to Python 3.8.0rc1 * Sat Aug 31 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~b4-1 - Rebased to Python 3.8.0b4 - Enable Profile-guided optimization for all arches, not just x86 (#1741015) * Mon Jul 29 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~b3-1 - Update to 3.8.0b3 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.0~b2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 05 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~b2-1 - Update to 3.8.0b2 * Wed Jun 05 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~b1-1 - Update to 3.8.0b1 * Fri May 17 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~a4-2 - Remove a faulty patch that resulted in invalid value of distutils.sysconfig.get_config_var('LIBPL') (#1710767) * Tue May 07 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~a4-1 - Update to 3.8.0a4 * Tue Mar 26 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~a3-1 - Update to 3.8.0a3 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~a2-1 - Update to 3.8.0a2 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~a1-3 - Reduced default build flags used to build extension modules https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_Extension_Flags * Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.0~a1-2 - Rebuild for readline 8.0 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~a1-1 - Update to 3.8.0a1
</