Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:09:40 PST | login

Information for build cups-filters-1.22.5-12.fc32

ID133181
Package Namecups-filters
Version1.22.5
Release12.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cups-filters.git#bc3414ce3e4a315642c2a2b31f2646c153032e14
SummaryOpenPrinting CUPS filters and backends
DescriptionContains backends, filters, and other software that was once part of the core CUPS distribution but is no longer maintained by Apple Inc. In addition it contains additional filters developed independently of Apple, especially filters for the PDF-centric printing workflow introduced by OpenPrinting.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 17 Jan 2020 23:22:03 PST
CompletedSat, 18 Jan 2020 00:13:17 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/cups-filters.git:bc3414ce3e4a315642c2a2b31f2646c153032e14)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cups-filters.git#bc3414ce3e4a315642c2a2b31f2646c153032e14'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
cups-filters-1.22.5-12.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
cups-filters-1.22.5-12.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-devel-1.22.5-12.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-libs-1.22.5-12.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-debuginfo-1.22.5-12.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-debugsource-1.22.5-12.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-libs-debuginfo-1.22.5-12.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 17 2020 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-11 - Rebuild for poppler-0.84.0 * Wed Jan 15 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-11 - add buildrequires fro systemd-rpm-macros * Tue Nov 26 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-10 - 1776271 - Updated cups-browsed in RHEL 7.7 leaks sockets * Tue Nov 19 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-9 - rebuilt for qpdf-9.1.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-8 - 1756726 - Epson ET 7700 reports pwg support, but pwg does not work * Wed Oct 09 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-7 - gs 9.27 now uses setfilladjust2 * Tue Sep 17 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-6 - ftbfs with qpdf-9.0.0 - pdftopdf output should not be encrypted * Wed Sep 11 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-5 - require colord, because it is needed for ICC profiles for filters * Tue Aug 13 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-4 - 1740122 - foomatic-rip segfaults when env variable PRINTER is not defined * Wed Aug 07 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-3 - remove unneeded scriptlet * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Apr 08 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-1 - 1.22.5 * Tue Mar 26 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.3-1 - 1.22.3 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-4 - cups-brf needs to be run as root * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 25 2019 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-2 - Rebuild for poppler-0.73.0 * Fri Jan 25 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-1 - 1.22.0 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.21.6-2 - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033) * Tue Jan 08 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.6-1 - 1.21.6 * Thu Dec 13 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.5-1 - 1.21.5 * Mon Nov 12 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-4 - links in manpages are wrong * Mon Sep 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-3 - 1632267 - cups-filters needs to obsolete ghostscript-cups and foomatic-filters - rebuilt for qpdf-8.2.1 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-2 - 1628255 - cups-filters: Sticky EOF behavior in glibc breaks descriptor concatenation using dup2 (breaks printing) * Mon Sep 10 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-1 - 1.21.2 * Tue Aug 14 2018 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-7 - Rebuild for poppler-0.67.0 * Tue Jul 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-6 - correcting license * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 25 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-4 - rebuilt for new qpdf-8.1.0 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-3 - hybrid pdftops filter requires poppler and ghostscript for run * Tue Jun 12 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-2 - cups-browsed needs to have cups.service to run * Fri Apr 13 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-1 - 1.20.3 * Wed Apr 04 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.2-1 - 1.20.2 - fixing discovering of remote CUPS queues and LDAP queues - dependency on poppler-utils is now only recommended * Fri Mar 23 2018 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-4 - Rebuild for poppler-0.63.0 * Wed Mar 07 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-3 - Rebuilt for qpdf-8.0.2 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-2 - 1.20.1 * Wed Feb 28 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-8 - add explicit soname -> warning about soname change * Wed Feb 21 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-7 - libjpeg is shipped in libjpeg-turbo and pkgconfig in pkgconf-pkg-config * Mon Feb 19 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-6 - gcc and gcc-c++ is no longer in buildroot by default * Wed Feb 14 2018 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-5 - rebuild for poppler 0.62.0 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.0-4 - Escape macros in %changelog * Thu Feb 08 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-3 - remove old stuff https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/devel@lists.fedoraproject.org/thread/MRWOMRZ6KPCV25EFHJ2O67BCCP3L4Y6N/ * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-1 - Rebase to 1.20.0 * Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-2 - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt