Tue, 26 May 2020 23:54:33 PDT | login

Information for build nss-3.52.0-2.fc33

ID158497
Package Namenss
Version3.52.0
Release2.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nss.git#614f823eb30b6ac0f0c6ea54ac9b5d26cd0f9cfe
SummaryNetwork Security Services
DescriptionNetwork Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to support cross-platform development of security-enabled client and server applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3, TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS #12, S/MIME, X.509 v3 certificates, and other security standards.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 17 May 2020 08:55:55 PDT
CompletedSun, 17 May 2020 09:09:51 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/nss.git:614f823eb30b6ac0f0c6ea54ac9b5d26cd0f9cfe)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nss.git#614f823eb30b6ac0f0c6ea54ac9b5d26cd0f9cfe'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed May 13 2020 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.52.0-2 - Delay CK_GCM_PARAMS semantics until fedora 34 * Mon May 11 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.52.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.52 * Sat Apr 25 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.1-2 - Temporarily revert DBM disablement for kernel build failure (#1827902) * Mon Apr 20 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.1-1 - Update to NSS 3.51.1 - Disable building DBM backend * Tue Apr 07 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.51 * Thu Mar 26 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-3 - Use __make macro to invoke make * Thu Mar 05 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-2 - Apply CMAC fixes from upstream * Mon Feb 17 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.50 * Fri Feb 14 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.2-3 - Ignore false-positive compiler warnings with gcc 10 - Fix build with gcc 10 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.49.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.2-1 - Update to NSS 3.49.2 - Don't enable TLS 1.3 by default (#1794814) * Fri Jan 10 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.49 - Fix build on armv7hl with the patch proposed in upstream * Fri Jan 03 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.48.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.48 * Tue Dec 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-4 - Update nss-3.47-certdb-temp-cert.patch to avoid setting empty trust value * Tue Dec 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-3 - Update nss-3.47-certdb-temp-cert.patch to the final version * Thu Nov 28 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-2 - Fix intermittent SEC_ERROR_UNKNOWN_ISSUER (#1752303, #1648617) * Fri Nov 22 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-1 - Update to NSS 3.47.1 * Mon Nov 04 2019 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-3 - Include ike mechanism fix * Wed Oct 23 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-2 - Install cmac.h required by blapi.h (#1764513) * Tue Oct 22 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.47 * Mon Oct 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.46.1-1 - Update to NSS 3.46.1 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.46.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.46 * Thu Aug 29 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.45.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.45 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.44.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 02 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.1-1 - Update to NSS 3.44.1 * Mon May 20 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-2 - Skip TLS 1.3 tests under FIPS mode * Fri May 17 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.44 * Mon May 06 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-3 - Fix PKCS#11 module leak if C_GetSlotInfo() failed * Tue Mar 26 2019 Elio Maldonado <elio.maldonado.batiz@gmail.com> - 3.43.0-2 - Update %{nspr_version} to 4.21.0 and remove obsolete comment * Thu Mar 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.43 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.1-1 - Update to NSS 3.42.1 * Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.42 * Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-5 - Simplify test failure detection in %check * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.41.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-3 - Remove prelink.conf as prelink was removed in F24, suggested by Harald Reindl - Use quilt for %autopatch - Make sysinit require arch-dependent nss, suggested by Igor Gnatenko - Silence %post/%postun scriptlets, suggested by Ian Collier * Mon Dec 10 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-1 - Update to NSS 3.41 * Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-3 - Remove unnecessary patches * Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-2 - Update to NSS 3.40.1 * Wed Nov 14 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-4 - Consolidate nss-util, nss-softokn, and nss into a single package - Fix FTBFS with expired test certs - Modernize spec file based on the suggestion from Robert-André Mauchin * Thu Sep 13 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-3 - Fix LDFLAGS injection * Mon Sep 03 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-2 - Update to NSS 3.39 - Use the upstream tarball as it is (rhbz#1578106) - Allow SSLKEYLOGFILE (rhbz#1620207) * Fri Jul 20 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-4 - Backport upstream addition of nss-policy-check utility, rhbz#1428746 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-2 - Update to NSS 3.38 - Install crypto-policies configuration file for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/NSSLoadP11KitModules - Use %ldconfig_scriptlets * Wed Jun 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-3 - Backport fix for handling DTLS application_data before handshake * Tue Jun 05 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-2 - Update to NSS 3.37.3 * Mon May 28 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-2 - Update to NSS 3.37.1 - Temporarily disable AlertBeforeServerHello test