Sun, 05 Jul 2020 19:09:10 PDT | login

Information for build cups-filters-1.27.5-1.fc33

ID163476
Package Namecups-filters
Version1.27.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cups-filters.git#f62a89ac9072a8b89fb96cf5e6e42f15dbe9df14
SummaryOpenPrinting CUPS filters and backends
DescriptionContains backends, filters, and other software that was once part of the core CUPS distribution but is no longer maintained by Apple Inc. In addition it contains additional filters developed independently of Apple, especially filters for the PDF-centric printing workflow introduced by OpenPrinting.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 08 Jun 2020 20:00:58 PDT
CompletedMon, 08 Jun 2020 20:59:37 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/cups-filters.git:f62a89ac9072a8b89fb96cf5e6e42f15dbe9df14)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cups-filters.git#f62a89ac9072a8b89fb96cf5e6e42f15dbe9df14'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
cups-filters-1.27.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
cups-filters-1.27.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-devel-1.27.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-libs-1.27.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-debuginfo-1.27.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-debugsource-1.27.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cups-filters-libs-debuginfo-1.27.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jun 08 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.5-1 - 1.27.5 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.4-1 - 1.27.4 * Wed Apr 08 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.3-3 - memory issues in cups-browsed * Mon Apr 06 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.3-2 - make nss-mdns and avahi recommended * Mon Mar 23 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.3-1 - 1.27.3 * Fri Mar 13 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-2 - fix leaks in cups-browsed - add require on nss-mdns * Mon Mar 02 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-1 - 1.27.2 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.1-2 - 1806862 - foomatic-rip handles empty files in bad way * Tue Feb 18 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.1-1 - 1.27.1 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.0-2 - 1802969 - Service "cups-browsed" is crashing all the time * Tue Jan 28 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.27.0-1 - 1.27.0 - add post scriptlet for update * Wed Jan 22 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-13 - fix build with GCC 10 and remove old obsoletes * Fri Jan 17 2020 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-11 - Rebuild for poppler-0.84.0 * Wed Jan 15 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-11 - add buildrequires fro systemd-rpm-macros * Tue Nov 26 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-10 - 1776271 - Updated cups-browsed in RHEL 7.7 leaks sockets * Tue Nov 19 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-9 - rebuilt for qpdf-9.1.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-8 - 1756726 - Epson ET 7700 reports pwg support, but pwg does not work * Wed Oct 09 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-7 - gs 9.27 now uses setfilladjust2 * Tue Sep 17 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-6 - ftbfs with qpdf-9.0.0 - pdftopdf output should not be encrypted * Wed Sep 11 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-5 - require colord, because it is needed for ICC profiles for filters * Tue Aug 13 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-4 - 1740122 - foomatic-rip segfaults when env variable PRINTER is not defined * Wed Aug 07 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-3 - remove unneeded scriptlet * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Apr 08 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-1 - 1.22.5 * Tue Mar 26 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.3-1 - 1.22.3 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-4 - cups-brf needs to be run as root * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 25 2019 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-2 - Rebuild for poppler-0.73.0 * Fri Jan 25 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-1 - 1.22.0 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.21.6-2 - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033) * Tue Jan 08 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.6-1 - 1.21.6 * Thu Dec 13 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.5-1 - 1.21.5 * Mon Nov 12 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-4 - links in manpages are wrong * Mon Sep 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-3 - 1632267 - cups-filters needs to obsolete ghostscript-cups and foomatic-filters - rebuilt for qpdf-8.2.1 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-2 - 1628255 - cups-filters: Sticky EOF behavior in glibc breaks descriptor concatenation using dup2 (breaks printing) * Mon Sep 10 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-1 - 1.21.2 * Tue Aug 14 2018 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-7 - Rebuild for poppler-0.67.0 * Tue Jul 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-6 - correcting license * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 25 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-4 - rebuilt for new qpdf-8.1.0 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-3 - hybrid pdftops filter requires poppler and ghostscript for run * Tue Jun 12 2018 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-2 - cups-browsed needs to have cups.service to run