Sun, 05 Jul 2020 18:52:19 PDT | login

Information for build Zim-0.73.0-1.fc33

ID163488
Package NameZim
Version0.73.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryDesktop wiki & notekeeper
DescriptionZim is a WYSIWYG text editor written in Python which aims to bring the concept of a wiki to your desktop. Every page is saved as a text file with wiki markup. Pages can contain links to other pages, and are saved automatically. Creating a new page is as easy as linking to a non-existing page. Pages are ordered in a hierarchical structure that gives it the look and feel of an outliner. This tool is intended to keep track of TODO lists or to serve as a personal scratch book.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Jun 2020 06:29:41 PDT
CompletedTue, 09 Jun 2020 06:29:41 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
Zim-0.73.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
Zim-0.73.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Jun 09 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.0-1 - Update to 0.73.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.72.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sun Mar 29 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.72.1-1 - Update to 0.72.1 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Sep 01 2019 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.72.0-1 - Release 0.72.0 - Add launchable entry to metainfo (RHBZ#1729275) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.71.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.71.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 24 2019 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.71.1-1 - Update to 0.71.1 - Disable tests * Mon Apr 01 2019 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.70-1 - new release - Recommends appindicator to keep compatible with previous version - Enable tests * Tue Feb 19 2019 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.70-0.3.rc3 - Update to 0.70-rc3 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.70-0.2.rc1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 22 2019 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.70-0.1.rc1 - Update to 0.70-rc1, which switched to Python3 and Gtk+3 * Mon Dec 17 2018 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.69-1 - Update to 0.69 - Fix Requires on Fedora <= 28 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.68-4 - Fix for epel7 * Thu Jul 19 2018 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.68-3 - Use python2_sitelib macro (BZ#1603334) * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.68-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild