Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:51:29 PDT | login

Information for build python-magnumclient-3.0.0-1.fc33

ID163499
Package Namepython-magnumclient
Version3.0.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryClient library for Magnum API
Description This is a client library for Magnum built on the Magnum API. It provides a Python API (the magnumclient module) and a command-line tool (magnum).
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Jun 2020 07:59:03 PDT
CompletedTue, 09 Jun 2020 07:59:03 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
python-magnumclient-3.0.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-magnumclient-doc-3.0.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-magnumclient-3.0.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-magnumclient-tests-3.0.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Jun 09 2020 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> 3.0.0-1 - Update to upstream version 3.0.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.15.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Nov 07 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 2.15.0-1 - Update to upstream version 2.15.0 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.12.0-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.12.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 2.12.0-3 - Removed osprofiler as BR. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 11 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 2.12.0-1 - Update to 2.12.0