Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:11:19 PDT | login

Information for build perl-Devel-PPPort-3.58-3.fc33.rvre0

ID166721
Package Nameperl-Devel-PPPort
Version3.58
Release3.fc33.rvre0
Epoch
Sourcegit+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-Devel-PPPort.git#2d29bcc3910e3db2be73d6a4f90e639df18c4af8
SummaryPerl Pollution Portability header generator
DescriptionPerl's API has changed over time, gaining new features, new functions, increasing its flexibility, and reducing the impact on the C name space environment (reduced pollution). The header file written by this module, typically ppport.h, attempts to bring some of the newer Perl API features to older versions of Perl, so that you can worry less about keeping track of old releases, but users can still reap the benefit.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 17 Jul 2020 00:12:03 PDT
CompletedFri, 17 Jul 2020 00:29:35 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/perl-Devel-PPPort.git:2d29bcc3910e3db2be73d6a4f90e639df18c4af8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-Devel-PPPort.git#2d29bcc3910e3db2be73d6a4f90e639df18c4af8'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-Devel-PPPort-3.58-3.fc33.rvre0.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
perl-Devel-PPPort-3.58-3.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Devel-PPPort-debuginfo-3.58-3.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Devel-PPPort-debugsource-3.58-3.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 17 2020 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com> - 3.58-3.rvre0 - Rebuilt for Fedora RISCV, no changes * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.58-3 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.58-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Tue Mar 10 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.58-1 - 3.58 bump * Mon Feb 03 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.57-1 - 3.57 bump * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.56-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 26 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.56-1 - 3.56 bump * Mon Nov 11 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.55-1 - 3.55 bump * Mon Sep 30 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.54-1 - 3.54 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.52-440 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.52-439 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.52-438 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Wed May 15 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.52-1 - 3.52 bump * Thu May 02 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.51-1 - 3.51 bump * Tue Apr 30 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.49-1 - 3.49 bump * Mon Apr 29 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.48.again-1 - 3.48-again bump * Fri Apr 05 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.45-2 - Fix a leak in tests * Wed Mar 20 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.45-1 - 3.45 bump * Thu Feb 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.44-1 - 3.44 bump * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.43-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Sep 20 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.43-1 - 3.43 bump