Sat, 08 Aug 2020 02:50:58 PDT | login

Information for build perl-DB_File-1.853-458.fc33

ID166746
Package Nameperl-DB_File
Version1.853
Release458.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-DB_File.git#b166d75e405e53563a602ed074b689b57962d6e0
SummaryPerl5 access to Berkeley DB version 1.x
DescriptionDB_File is a module which allows Perl programs to make use of the facilities provided by Berkeley DB version 1.x (if you have a newer version of DB, you will be limited to functionality provided by interface of version 1.x). The interface defined here mirrors the Berkeley DB interface closely.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 30 Jul 2020 03:45:16 PDT
CompletedThu, 30 Jul 2020 04:04:49 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/perl-DB_File.git:b166d75e405e53563a602ed074b689b57962d6e0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-DB_File.git#b166d75e405e53563a602ed074b689b57962d6e0'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-DB_File-1.853-458.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
perl-DB_File-1.853-458.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-DB_File-debuginfo-1.853-458.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-DB_File-debugsource-1.853-458.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.853-458 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.853-457 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.853-456 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.853-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 06 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.853-1 - 1.853 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.852-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.852-3 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.852-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Tue Apr 23 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.852-1 - 1.852 bump * Fri Apr 05 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.851-1 - 1.851 bump * Wed Apr 03 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.850-1 - 1.850 bump * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.843-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 05 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.843-1 - 1.843 bump