Fri, 16 Apr 2021 22:29:17 PDT | login

Information for build swtpm-0.5.2-1.20201226gite59c0c1.fc33

ID191371
Package Nameswtpm
Version0.5.2
Release1.20201226gite59c0c1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/swtpm.git#41f9db89dbd739427ba006a6176f91c1eb61028b
SummaryTPM Emulator
DescriptionTPM emulator built on libtpms providing TPM functionality for QEMU VMs
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 00:23:46 PDT
CompletedTue, 13 Apr 2021 00:53:17 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/swtpm.git:41f9db89dbd739427ba006a6176f91c1eb61028b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/swtpm.git#41f9db89dbd739427ba006a6176f91c1eb61028b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat Dec 26 2020 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.5.2-1.20201226gite59c0c1a - Bugfixes for stable release * Fri Nov 13 2020 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.5.1-2.20201117git96f5a04c - Another build of v0.5.1 after more fixes * Fri Nov 13 2020 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.5.1-1.20201113git390f5bd4 - Update to v0.5.1 addressing potential symlink attack issue (CVE-2020-28407) * Wed Oct 07 2020 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.5.0-1.20201007gitb931e109 - Update to v0.5.0 release * Fri Aug 28 2020 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.4.0-1.20200828git0c238a2 - Update to v0.4.0 release - Fixed /var/lib/swtpm-localca mode flags and ownership * Thu Aug 27 2020 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.3.4-2.20200711git80f0418 - Disable pkcs11 related test case running into GnuTLS locking bug * Tue Aug 11 2020 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.3.4-1.20200711git80f0418 - Update to v0.3.4 release * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-3.20200218git74ae43b - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-2.20200218git74ae43b - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 24 2020 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1.20200218git74ae43b - Update to v0.3.0 release * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-7.20191115git8dae4b3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 15 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.2.0-6.20191018git8dae4b3 - follow stable-0.2.0 branch with fix of GnuTLS API call to get subject key ID * Fri Oct 18 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.2.0-5.20191018git9227cf4 - follow stable-0.2.0 branch with swtpm_cert OID bugfix for TPM 2 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.2.0-4.20190801git13536aa - run 'restorecon' on swtpm in post to get SELinux label on first install * Thu Aug 01 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.2.0-3.20190801git13536aa - follow stable-0.2.0 branch with some bug fixes * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-2.20190723gitf0b4137 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 23 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.2.0-1.20190723gitf0b4137 - follow stable-0.2.0 branch with some bug fixes * Tue Jul 16 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.2.0-0.20190716git374b669 - (tentative) v0.2.0 release of swtpm * Thu Apr 25 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.1.0-0.20190425gitca85606 - pick up bug fixes * Mon Feb 04 2019 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com> - 0.1.0-0.20190204git2c25d13.1 - v0.1.0 release of swtpm * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.0-0.20181212git8b9484a.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild