Tue, 26 Jan 2021 01:05:36 PST | login

Information for build awscli-1.18.207-1.fc33

ID191840
Package Nameawscli
Version1.18.207
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryUniversal Command Line Environment for AWS
DescriptionThis package provides a unified command line interface to Amazon Web Services.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Jan 2021 16:14:48 PST
CompletedTue, 12 Jan 2021 16:14:48 PST
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
awscli-1.18.207-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
awscli-1.18.207-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Jan 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.207-1 - 1.18.207 * Wed Dec 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.206-1 - 1.18.206 * Wed Dec 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.205-1 - 1.18.205 * Tue Dec 29 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.204-1 - 1.18.204 * Thu Dec 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.203-1 - 1.18.203 * Wed Dec 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.202-1 - 1.18.202 * Tue Dec 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.201-1 - 1.18.201 * Fri Dec 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.200-1 - 1.18.200 * Fri Dec 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.199-1 - 1.18.199 * Thu Dec 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.198-1 - 1.18.198 * Wed Dec 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.197-1 - 1.18.197 * Tue Dec 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.196-1 - 1.18.196 * Mon Dec 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.195-1 - 1.18.195 * Mon Dec 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.194-1 - 1.18.194 * Fri Dec 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.193-1 - 1.18.193 * Wed Dec 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.192-1 - 1.18.192 * Tue Dec 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.191-2 - Allow colorama <=0.4.4 * Tue Dec 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.191-1 - 1.18.191 * Mon Dec 07 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.190-1 - 1.18.190 * Fri Dec 04 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.189-1 - 1.18.189 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.188-1 - 1.18.188 * Tue Dec 01 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.186-1 - 1.18.186 * Mon Nov 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.185-1 - 1.18.185 * Tue Nov 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.184-1 - 1.18.184 * Mon Nov 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.183-1 - 1.18.183 * Fri Nov 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.182-1 - 1.18.182 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.181-1 - 1.18.181 * Wed Nov 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.180-1 - 1.18.180 * Tue Nov 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.179-1 - 1.18.179 * Mon Nov 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.178-1 - 1.18.178 * Thu Nov 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.177-1 - 1.18.177 * Thu Nov 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.176-1 - 1.18.176 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.175-1 - 1.18.175 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.174-1 - 1.18.174 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.173-1 - 1.18.173 * Fri Nov 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.172-1 - 1.18.172 * Thu Nov 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.171-1 - 1.18.171 * Tue Nov 03 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.170-1 - 1.18.170 * Mon Nov 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.169-1 - 1.18.169 * Fri Oct 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.168-1 - 1.18.168 * Thu Oct 29 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.167-1 - 1.18.167 * Wed Oct 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.166-1 - 1.18.166 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.165-1 - 1.18.165 * Fri Oct 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.164-1 - 1.18.164 * Fri Oct 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.163-1 - 1.18.163 * Thu Oct 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.162-1 - 1.18.162 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.161-1 - 1.18.161 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.160-1 - 1.18.160 * Fri Oct 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.159-1 - 1.18.159 * Fri Oct 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.158-1 - 1.18.158 * Sat Oct 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.157-1 - 1.18.157 * Thu Oct 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.156-1 - 1.18.156 * Thu Oct 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.155-1 - 1.18.155 * Wed Oct 07 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.154-1 - 1.18.154 * Fri Oct 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.152-1 - 1.18.152 * Fri Oct 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.151-1 - 1.18.151 * Thu Oct 01 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.150-1 - 1.18.150 * Wed Sep 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.149-1 - 1.18.149 * Tue Sep 29 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.148-1 - 1.18.148 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.147-1 - 1.18.147 * Fri Sep 25 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.146-1 - 1.18.146 * Wed Sep 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.145-1 - 1.18.145 * Wed Sep 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.144-1 - 1.18.144 * Mon Sep 21 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.143-1 - 1.18.143 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.142-1 - 1.18.142 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.141-1 - 1.18.141 * Wed Sep 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.140-1 - 1.18.140 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.139-1 - 1.18.139 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.138-1 - 1.18.138 * Mon Sep 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.137-1 - 1.18.137 * Fri Sep 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.136-1 - 1.18.136 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.135-1 - 1.18.135 * Wed Sep 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.134-1 - 1.18.134 * Tue Sep 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.133-1 - 1.18.133 * Fri Sep 04 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.132-1 - 1.18.132 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.131-1 - 1.18.131 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.130-1 - 1.18.130 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.129-1 - 1.18.129 * Mon Aug 31 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.128-1 - 1.18.128 * Fri Aug 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.127-1 - 1.18.127 * Thu Aug 27 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.126-1 - 1.18.126 * Tue Aug 25 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.125-1 - 1.18.125 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.124-1 - 1.18.124 * Wed Aug 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.123-1 - 1.18.123 * Wed Aug 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.122-1 - 1.18.122 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.121-1 - 1.18.121 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.120-1 - 1.18.120 * Fri Aug 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.119-1 - 1.18.119 * Thu Aug 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.118-1 - 1.18.118 * Wed Aug 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.117-1 - 1.18.117 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.116-1 - 1.18.116 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.115-1 - 1.18.115 * Thu Aug 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.114-1 - 1.18.114 * Thu Aug 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.113-1 - 1.18.113 * Wed Aug 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.112-1 - 1.18.112 * Tue Aug 04 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.111-1 - 1.18.111 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.110-1 - 1.18.110 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.109-1 - 1.18.109 * Thu Jul 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.108-1 - 1.18.108 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.107-1 - 1.18.107 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.106-1 - 1.18.106 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.105-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.105-1 - 1.18.105 * Fri Jul 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.104-1 - 1.18.104 * Thu Jul 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.103-1 - 1.18.103 * Wed Jul 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.102-1 - 1.18.102 * Tue Jul 21 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.101-1 - 1.18.101 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.100-1 - 1.18.100 * Fri Jul 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.99-1 - 1.18.99 * Thu Jul 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.98-1 - 1.18.98 * Mon Jul 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.97-2 - Re-fix rsa requires. * Fri Jul 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.97-1 - 1.18.97 * Thu Jul 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.96-1 - 1.18.96 * Wed Jul 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.95-2 - Work around rsa requires. * Wed Jul 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.95-1 - 1.18.95 * Tue Jul 07 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.94-1 - 1.18.94 * Fri Jul 03 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.93-1 - 1.18.93 * Thu Jul 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.92-1 - 1.18.92 * Wed Jul 01 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.91-1 - 1.18.91 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.90-1 - 1.18.90 * Sat Jun 27 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.89-1 - 1.18.89 * Fri Jun 26 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.88-1 - 1.18.88 * Thu Jun 25 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.87-1 - 1.18.87 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.86-1 - 1.18.86 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.85-1 - 1.18.85 * Mon Jun 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.84-1 - 1.18.84 * Fri Jun 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.83-1 - 1.18.83 * Thu Jun 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.82-1 - 1.18.82 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.81-1 - 1.18.81 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.80-1 - 1.18.80 * Sat Jun 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.79-1 - 1.18.79 * Thu Jun 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.78-1 - 1.18.78 * Thu Jun 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.77-1 - 1.18.77 * Sat Jun 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.74-1 - 1.18.74 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.73-1 - 1.18.73 * Thu Jun 04 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.72-1 - 1.18.72 * Tue Jun 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.70-1 - 1.18.70 * Sun May 31 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.69-1 - 1.18.69 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.18.66-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.66-1 - 1.18.66 * Thu May 21 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.65-1 - 1.18.65 * Wed May 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.64-1 - 1.18.64 * Mon May 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.61-1 - 1.18.61 * Thu May 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.60-1 - 1.18.60 * Thu May 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.59-1 - 1.18.59 * Wed May 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.58-1 - 1.18.58 * Tue May 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.57-1 - 1.18.57 * Fri May 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.56-1 - 1.18.56 * Fri May 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.55-1 - 1.18.55 * Thu May 07 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.54-1 - 1.18.54 * Wed May 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.53-1 - 1.18.53 * Tue May 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.52-2 - Patch for docutils version issue. * Tue May 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.52-1 - 1.18.52 * Sat May 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.51-1 - 1.18.51 * Fri May 01 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.50-1 - 1.18.50 * Thu Apr 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.49-1 - 1.18.49 * Wed Apr 29 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.48-1 - 1.18.48 * Tue Apr 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.47-1 - 1.18.47 * Sat Apr 25 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.46-1 - 1.18.46 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.45-1 - 1.18.45 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.44-1 - 1.18.44 * Wed Apr 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.43-1 - 1.18.43 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.42-1 - 1.18.42 * Sun Apr 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.41-1 - 1.18.41 * Fri Apr 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.40-1 - 1.18.40 * Thu Apr 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.39-1 - 1.18.39 * Wed Apr 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.38-1 - 1.18.38 * Tue Apr 07 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.37-1 - 1.18.37 * Mon Apr 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.36-1 - 1.18.36 * Fri Apr 03 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.35-1 - 1.18.35 * Wed Apr 01 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.34-1 - 1.18.34 * Wed Apr 01 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.33-1 - 1.18.33 * Mon Mar 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.32-1 - 1.18.32 * Fri Mar 27 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.31-1 - 1.18.31 * Fri Mar 27 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.30-1 - 1.18.30 * Wed Mar 25 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.29-1 - 1.18.29 * Wed Mar 25 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.28-1 - 1.18.28 * Tue Mar 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.27-1 - 1.18.27 * Sat Mar 21 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.26-1 - 1.18.26 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.25-1 - 1.18.25 * Thu Mar 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.24-1 - 1.8.24 * Wed Mar 18 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.23-1 - 1.8.23 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.22-1 - 1.18.22 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.21-1 - 1.18.21 * Fri Mar 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.20-1 - 1.18.20 * Thu Mar 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.19-1 - 1.18.19 * Wed Mar 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.18-1 - 1.18.18 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.17-1 - 1.18.17 * Sun Mar 08 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.16-1 - 1.18.16 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.15-1 - 1.18.15 * Thu Mar 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.14-1 - 1.18.14 * Wed Mar 04 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.13-1 - 1.18.13 * Tue Mar 03 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.12-1 - 1.18.12 * Fri Feb 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.18.9-1 - 1.18.9 * Thu Feb 27 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.8-1 - Update to 1.18.8 * Fri Feb 07 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.12-1 - Update to 1.17.12 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.9-1 - Update to 1.17.9 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.309-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 28 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.266-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.266 release. * Mon Oct 21 2019 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 1.16.263-2 - Fix changelog syntax - Remove unused patchfile * Sat Oct 19 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.263-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.263 release. * Thu Oct 10 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.253-2 - Merge changes from 1.16.253 release. - Remove relax-dependencies patch requirement. * Fri Oct 04 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.253-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.253 release. * Thu Oct 03 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.252-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.252 release. * Thu Oct 03 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.251-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.251 release. * Tue Oct 01 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.250-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.250 release. * Mon Sep 30 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.249-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.249 release. * Sat Sep 28 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.248-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.248 release. * Thu Sep 26 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.247-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.247 release. * Wed Sep 25 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.246-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.246 release. * Sun Sep 22 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.243-1 - Merge changes from 1.16.243 release. * Thu Sep 19 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com - 1.16.241-1 - Update to 1.16.241 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.235-2 - Rebuild with correct patch. * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.235-1 - Update to 1.16.235. * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.222-3 - Rebuild for new python-botocore 1.12.225 * Wed Aug 21 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.222-2 - Re-add mistakenly dropped patch. * Wed Aug 21 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.222-1 - Update to 1.16.222 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.16.198-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.198-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.198-1 - Update to 1.16.198 - Add updates and fixes * Tue May 28 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.167-1 - Update to 1.16.167 - Add updates and fixes * Wed Apr 24 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.145-1 - Adding support for ap-east-1 * Thu Mar 21 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.129-1 - Bumping version to 1.16.129 * Sat Feb 23 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.111-1 - Update to 1.16.111 * Mon Feb 11 2019 David Duncan <davdunc@amazon.com> - 1.16.101 - api-change:ecs: Update ecs command to latest version - api-change:discovery: Update discovery command to latest version - api-change:dlm: Update dlm command to latest version * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.85-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.85-2 - Enable python dependency generator