Sun, 28 Feb 2021 04:32:54 PST | login

Information for build youtube-dl-2021.02.04.1-1.fc33

ID192918
Package Nameyoutube-dl
Version2021.02.04.1
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryA small command-line program to download online videos
DescriptionSmall command-line program to download videos from YouTube and other sites.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 07 Feb 2021 16:27:30 PST
CompletedSun, 07 Feb 2021 16:27:30 PST
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
youtube-dl-2021.02.04.1-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
youtube-dl-2021.02.04.1-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sat Feb 06 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.02.04.1-1 - Update to 2021.02.04.1 * Wed Jan 27 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.24.1-1 - Update to 2021.01.24.1 * Mon Jan 18 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.16-1 - Update to 2021.01.16 * Fri Jan 08 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.08-1 - Update to 2021.01.08 * Tue Jan 05 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.03-2 - Update to 2021.01.03 * Sun Jan 03 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.03-1 - Update to 2021.01.03 * Thu Dec 31 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.31-1 - Update to 2020.12.31 * Tue Dec 29 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.29-1 - Update to 2020.12.29 * Tue Dec 22 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.22-1 - Update to 2020.12.22 * Sun Dec 13 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.14-1 - Update to 2020.12.14 * Sat Dec 12 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.12-1 - Update to 2020.12.12 * Wed Dec 09 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.09-1 - Update to 2020.12.09 * Sun Dec 06 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.07-1 - Update to 2020.12.07 * Sun Dec 06 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.05-1 - Update to 2020.12.05 * Wed Dec 02 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.02-1 - Update to 2020.12.02 * Mon Nov 30 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.29-1 - Update to 2020.11.29 * Thu Nov 26 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.26-1 - Update to 2020.11.26 * Thu Nov 12 2020 Peter Hazenberg <fedoraproject@haas-en-berg.nl> - 2020.11.12-1 - Update to 2020.11.12 - Get releases from yt-dl.org instead of github * Sun Sep 20 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.09.20-1 - Update to 2020.09.20 * Mon Sep 14 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.09.14-1 - Update to 2020.09.14 * Sun Sep 13 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.09.06-1 - Update to 2020.09.06 * Tue Jul 28 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.07.28-1 - Update to 2020.07.28 * Thu Jun 11 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.06.06-1 - Update to 2020.06.06 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2020.03.24-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Mon Apr 13 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2020.03.24-1 - Update to 2020.03.24 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2020.03.01-1 - Update to 2020.03.01 * Wed Feb 19 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2020.02.16-1 - Update to 2020.02.16 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.01.24-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2020.01.24-1 - Update to new release * Tue Dec 03 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2019.11.28-1 - Update to new release * Sat Nov 23 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.11.22-1 - Update to 2019.11.22 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.09.28-1 - Update to 2019.09.28 (#1756482) * Wed Sep 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.09.12.1-1 - Update to 2019.09.12.1 * Wed Sep 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.09.12-2 - Add Fish shell completion * Wed Sep 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.09.12-1 - Update to 2019.09.12 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2019.07.30-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2019.07.30-1 - 2019.07.30 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2019.06.21-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 23 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2019.06.21-1 - Update to new upstream release with important bugfixes * Sun Jun 16 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 2019.06.08-1 - Update to 2019.06.08 * Wed Apr 24 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2019.04.24-1 - Update to new upstream release with important bugfixes