Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:17:45 PDT | login

Information for build fuse-overlayfs-1.5.0-1.fc33

ID194252
Package Namefuse-overlayfs
Version1.5.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fuse-overlayfs.git#09e73671dc915adf4a344fb5253b4540029aeb4d
SummaryFUSE overlay+shiftfs implementation for rootless containers
DescriptionFUSE overlay+shiftfs implementation for rootless containers.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 07:06:07 PDT
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 07:30:49 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/fuse-overlayfs.git:09e73671dc915adf4a344fb5253b4540029aeb4d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fuse-overlayfs.git#09e73671dc915adf4a344fb5253b4540029aeb4d'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
fuse-overlayfs-1.5.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
fuse-overlayfs-1.5.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
fuse-overlayfs-debuginfo-1.5.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
fuse-overlayfs-debugsource-1.5.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Mar 30 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - autobuilt v1.5.0 * Thu Feb 25 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-3 - bump for centos * Thu Feb 11 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2 - rebuild * Fri Jan 22 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - autobuilt v1.4.0 * Wed Nov 25 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-1 - autobuilt v1.3.0 * Fri Oct 09 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1 - autobuilt v1.2.0 * Tue Aug 25 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-1 - autobuilt v1.1.2 * Tue Jul 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-10.dev.git800011b - Use make macros - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro * Mon Jul 20 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-9.dev.git800011b - autobuilt 800011b * Mon Jun 29 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-8.dev.gitfb8b3e0 - autobuilt fb8b3e0 * Mon Jun 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-7.dev.git87a850d - autobuilt 87a850d * Mon Jun 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-6.dev.git50ab2c2 - autobuilt 50ab2c2 * Sat Jun 20 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-5.dev.gita7dd943 - autobuilt a7dd943 * Sat Jun 20 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-4.dev.gitb420338 - autobuilt b420338 * Thu Jun 18 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-3.dev.git74bbaf5 - autobuilt 74bbaf5 * Wed Jun 17 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-2.dev.git8b4062d - bump to 1.1.0 - autobuilt 8b4062d * Tue May 26 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-3.dev.gitf3e4154 - autobuilt f3e4154 * Fri May 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2.dev.git222c3a1 - bump to 1.0.0 - autobuilt 222c3a1 * Fri May 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-2.dev.git5f666c1 - bump to 0.7.8 - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Mon May 11 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-6.dev.git222c3a1 - autobuilt 222c3a1 * Mon May 04 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-5.dev.gitd2c9645 - autobuilt d2c9645 * Tue Apr 28 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-4.dev.git60167ad - autobuilt 60167ad * Wed Apr 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-3.dev.gite70b270 - autobuilt e70b270 * Mon Apr 20 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2.dev.gitf040ab0 - bump to 1.0.0 - autobuilt f040ab0 * Wed Apr 15 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-1.dev.git5f666c10.0.dev.git1a5b202 - autobuilt 1a5b202 * Thu Mar 19 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-9.0.dev.git5f666c1 - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Thu Mar 19 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-8.0.dev.gitce61c7e - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Thu Mar 19 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-7.0.dev.gitce61c7e - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Thu Mar 19 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-6.0.dev.gitce61c7e - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Wed Mar 18 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-5.0.dev.gitce61c7e - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Wed Mar 18 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-4.0.dev.gitce61c7e - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Wed Mar 18 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-3.0.dev.gitce61c7e - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Tue Mar 17 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.8-2.0.dev.gitce61c7e - bump to 0.7.8 - autobuilt 5f666c1 * Mon Mar 16 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.7-2.0.dev.gitce61c7e - bump to 0.7.7 - autobuilt 6cb22ea * Tue Feb 04 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.6-2.0.dev.gitce61c7e - bump to 0.7.6 - autobuilt ce61c7e * Sat Feb 01 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-4.0.dev.git9266fca - autobuilt 9266fca * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-3.0.dev.git9076145 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 17 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-2.0.dev.git9076145 - bump to 0.7.5 - autobuilt 9076145 * Fri Jan 17 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.4-2.0.dev.git32d867b - bump to 0.7.4 - autobuilt 32d867b * Thu Jan 16 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-4.0.dev.git6044520 - autobuilt 6044520 * Tue Jan 14 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-3.0.dev.gitdd7cf03 - autobuilt dd7cf03 * Thu Jan 09 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-2.0.dev.gite01ba30 - bump to 0.7.3 - autobuilt e01ba30 * Wed Jan 08 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-8.0.dev.gita0ba681 - autobuilt a0ba681 * Wed Jan 08 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-7.0.dev.git9f27377 - autobuilt 9f27377 * Wed Jan 08 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-6.0.dev.gita6f9e32 - autobuilt a6f9e32 * Wed Dec 11 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-5.0.dev.git53c17da - autobuilt 53c17da * Mon Dec 09 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-4.0.dev.gitb5dfac4 - autobuilt b5dfac4 * Tue Dec 03 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-3.0.dev.gitf6cbfc6 - autobuilt f6cbfc6 * Fri Nov 29 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-2.0.dev.git8c59873 - bump to 0.7.2 - autobuilt 8c59873 * Fri Nov 29 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.1-3.0.dev.gitfe47dba - autobuilt fe47dba * Thu Nov 28 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.1-2.0.dev.gite0d2ffa - bump to 0.7.1 - autobuilt e0d2ffa * Thu Nov 28 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-7.0.dev.gitfc688fb - autobuilt fc688fb * Wed Nov 27 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-6.0.dev.git675b7b9 - autobuilt 675b7b9 * Tue Nov 26 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-5.0.dev.gitb57e5c8 - autobuilt b57e5c8 * Mon Nov 18 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-4.0.dev.git58101db - autobuilt 58101db * Sat Nov 16 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-3.0.dev.git34794cf - autobuilt 34794cf * Tue Nov 05 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-2.0.dev.gitb3b6765 - bump to 0.7 - autobuilt b3b6765 * Mon Nov 04 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.5-5.0.dev.git5f028d2 - autobuilt 5f028d2 * Thu Oct 31 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.5-4.0.dev.gitfa0cd99 - autobuilt fa0cd99 * Sun Oct 20 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.5-3.0.dev.gitae96c48 - autobuilt ae96c48 * Wed Oct 16 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.5-2.0.dev.git3bc0aa6 - bump to 0.6.5 - autobuilt 3bc0aa6 * Fri Oct 04 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.4-2.0.dev.git098d9ad - bump to 0.6.4 - autobuilt 098d9ad * Thu Oct 03 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-4.0.dev.git5048628 - autobuilt 5048628 * Thu Oct 03 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-3.0.dev.git1955ff6 - autobuilt 1955ff6 * Thu Sep 26 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-2.0.dev.git46c0f8e - bump to 0.6.3 - autobuilt 46c0f8e * Wed Sep 18 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-7.0.dev.gitb0a9bda - autobuilt b0a9bda * Fri Sep 13 2019 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-6.0.dev.git66e01c8 - require fuse3 so that fuse-overlayfs will pull in /usr/bin/fusermount3 * Fri Sep 13 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-5.0.dev.git66e01c8 - autobuilt 66e01c8 * Wed Sep 11 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-4.0.dev.git74fb3dd - autobuilt 74fb3dd * Mon Sep 09 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-3.0.dev.git16f39b1 - autobuilt 16f39b1 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2.0.dev.git67a4afe - bump to 0.6.2 - autobuilt 67a4afe * Fri Aug 30 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-3.0.dev.gitcb4b35e - autobuilt cb4b35e * Mon Aug 26 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-2.0.dev.gitc548530 - bump to 0.6.1 - autobuilt c548530 * Sun Aug 25 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-2.0.dev.git43b641d - bump to 0.6 - autobuilt 43b641d * Wed Aug 21 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-1.1.dev.gitf8ba9ad - change release tag to preserve upgrade path * Wed Aug 21 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-0.2.dev.gitf8ba9ad - autobuilt f8ba9ad * Mon Aug 19 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-0.1.dev.git4dc60f0 - bump to 0.5.2 - autobuilt 4dc60f0 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-0.3.dev.git89b814d - autobuilt 89b814d * Mon Aug 12 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-0.2.dev.gitc756bbe - autobuilt c756bbe * Thu Aug 08 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-0.1.dev.git58e3f7c - bump to 0.5.1 - autobuilt 58e3f7c * Tue Aug 06 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5-3.1.dev.git80eb59d - autobuilt 80eb59d * Thu Aug 01 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5-2.1.dev.gitb92a654 - autobuilt b92a654 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com> - 0.5 - built commit v0.5 * Mon Jul 15 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-4 - update release tag * Mon Jul 15 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-3.git7bc2dd9 - update release tag * Mon Jul 15 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-2.dev.git7bc2dd9 - bump to 0.4.1 - autobuilt tag v0. * Fri Jun 21 2019 Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-0.dev.git7bc2dd9 - built commit 7bc2dd9 * Thu Jun 13 2019 Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-0.dev.git1ff7c64 - built commit 1ff7c64 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com> - 0.4-1.dev.git8d92da6 - built commit 8d92da6 * Fri May 17 2019 Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com> - 0.3-10.dev.gita7c829 - built commit a7c829 * Mon May 06 2019 Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivan@redhat.com> - 0.3-9.dev.git89bd69b - built commit 89bd69b