Sun, 24 Oct 2021 09:58:02 PDT | login

Information for build perl-perlfaq-5.20210520-1.fc33

ID196012
Package Nameperl-perlfaq
Version5.20210520
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryFrequently asked questions about Perl
DescriptionThe perlfaq comprises several documents that answer the most commonly asked questions about Perl and Perl programming.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 06 Oct 2021 23:52:55 PDT
CompletedWed, 06 Oct 2021 23:52:55 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-perlfaq-5.20210520-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-perlfaq-5.20210520-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu May 20 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210520-1 - 5.20210520 bump * Mon Apr 12 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210411-1 - 5.20210411 bump * Mon Nov 09 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20201107-1 - 5.20201107 bump * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20200523-457 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200523-456 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Fri May 22 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.20200523-1 - 5.20200523 bump * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20200125-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.20200125-1 - 5.20200125 bump * Mon Nov 04 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.20191102-1 - 5.20191102 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20190126-439 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20190126-438 - Increase release to favour standalone package