Sun, 24 Oct 2021 08:53:36 PDT | login

Information for build dl-fedora-0.9.2-1.fc33

ID196039
Package Namedl-fedora
Version0.9.2
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/dl-fedora.git#72de2e8b9b4a1fee862a0ed0d9f26791f925d7b8
SummaryFedora image download tool
DescriptionTool to download Fedora iso and image files.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Oct 2021 19:41:48 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 Oct 2021 19:50:40 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/dl-fedora.git:72de2e8b9b4a1fee862a0ed0d9f26791f925d7b8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/dl-fedora.git#72de2e8b9b4a1fee862a0ed0d9f26791f925d7b8'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Fri Oct 01 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-1 - use latest test (beta) version (not any older version) * Mon Aug 30 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-1 - new Kinoite edition for F35 - initial Centos Stream "c9s" target for production boot images * Fri Aug 06 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.9-3 - rebuild * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 22 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.9-1 - edition is now an argument after release, not an option - --local --dryrun only accesses local files now for speed * Wed Apr 07 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.8-1 - new --local option to print (--run) current local image instead of downloading any newer image - improve --dryrun Downloads/ handling * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.7-1 - add the new F34 i3 spin - shorten mate_compiz to mate * Wed Jan 27 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.6-1 - improve help text for releases related for Beta and RCs (#1) - if ~/Downloads/iso/ exists then download to it otherwise ~/Downloads/ - support ELN boot.iso * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Sep 13 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.5-1 - improve checksum file handling - '--replace' option deletes previous symlinked image after downloading new - always display url and already downloaded filename * Mon Aug 10 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-4 - setup bash completion * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 17 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-2 - refresh to cabal-rpm-2.0.6 * Sun Mar 15 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-1 - add "koji" release target which downloads from latest branched compose * Thu Feb 20 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-2 - rebuild * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-1 - fix detection of CHECKSUM512 for respins * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 10 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1 - update to 0.7.2