Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:52:48 PST | login

Information for build z3-4.8.5-4.fc31

ID128401
Package Namez3
Version4.8.5
Release4.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/z3.git#1561678c31fe7f466157a78a8060a7fc5326688e
SummarySatisfiability Modulo Theories (SMT) solver
DescriptionZ3 is a satisfiability modulo theories (SMT) solver; given a set of constraints with variables, it reports a set of values for those variables that would meet the constraints. The Z3 input format is an extension of the one defined by the SMT-LIB 2.0 standard. Z3 supports arithmetic, fixed-size bit-vectors, extensional arrays, datatypes, uninterpreted functions, and quantifiers.
Built bydavidlt
State building
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 01 Sep 2019 21:35:08 PDT
Est. CompletionMon, 02 Sep 2019 20:42:08 PDT
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/z3.git:1561678c31fe7f466157a78a8060a7fc5326688e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/z3.git#1561678c31fe7f466157a78a8060a7fc5326688e'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.5-4 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.5-2 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Sat Jun 22 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.5-1 - New upstream version * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.4-3 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 24 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.4-1 - New upstream version - Drop -no-sse patch, now handled upstream * Wed Nov 28 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.3-1 - New upstream version * Tue Oct 30 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.1-1 - New upstream version - Drop python2 subpackage (bz 1634981) * Fri Sep 07 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.7.1-5 - Build with SSE2 support on 32-bit x86 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.7.1-4 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.7.1-3 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild. * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.7.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue May 22 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.7.1-1 - New upstream version (bz 1581516) - Drop upstreamed -vector patch * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 24 2017 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.6.0-1 - New upstream version (bz 1527531) - Add a python3 subpackage * Sun Dec 17 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.5.0-8 - Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-z3 See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3 * Fri Nov 17 2017 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.5.0-7 - OCaml 4.06.0 rebuild. - Add dependency on ocaml-num.