Thu, 09 Jul 2020 11:22:25 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-num-1.1-18.fc32

ID132481
Package Nameocaml-num
Version1.1
Release18.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-num.git#9bdadf54ec080477ab3a451fe046dedbd97df13a
SummaryLegacy Num library for arbitrary-precision integer and rational arithmetic
DescriptionThis library implements arbitrary-precision arithmetic on big integers and on rationals. This is a legacy library. It used to be part of the core OCaml distribution (in otherlibs/num) but is now distributed separately. New applications that need arbitrary-precision arithmetic should use the Zarith library (https://github.com/ocaml/Zarith) instead of the Num library, and older applications that already use Num are encouraged to switch to Zarith. Zarith delivers much better performance than Num and has a nicer API.
Built byrjones
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 10 Jan 2020 06:29:37 PST
CompletedFri, 10 Jan 2020 06:48:01 PST
Taskbuild (f32-ocaml, /rpms/ocaml-num.git:9bdadf54ec080477ab3a451fe046dedbd97df13a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-num.git#9bdadf54ec080477ab3a451fe046dedbd97df13a'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Fri Jan 10 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-18 - Bump release and rebuild. * Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-17 - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-16 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-15 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-14 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-13 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-12 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-11 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-8 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Tue Jun 19 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-7 - Bump release and rebuild. * Tue Jun 19 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-6 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild. * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild