Mon, 28 Sep 2020 08:20:12 PDT | login

Information for build cross-gcc-9.2.1-3.fc33.1

ID153617
Package Namecross-gcc
Version9.2.1
Release3.fc33.1
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cross-gcc.git#d985172497d154dc0ce98c48b26e95d32403a922
SummaryCross C compiler
DescriptionCross-build GNU C compiler collection.
Built bydavidlt
State canceled
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 05 Sep 2020 05:21:56 PDT
CompletedWed, 09 Sep 2020 23:18:36 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/cross-gcc.git:d985172497d154dc0ce98c48b26e95d32403a922)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cross-gcc.git#d985172497d154dc0ce98c48b26e95d32403a922'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.2.1-3.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 14 2019 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 9.2.1-3 - Fix unprintable control character in PA backend caught by gcc-10 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 9.2.1-2 - Rebuild for mpfr 4 * Tue Aug 27 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 9.2.1-1 - Sync with gcc-9.2.1-1 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.1.1-2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 10 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 9.1.1-2 - remove shared support from arm (glibc-arm-linux-gnu is dead) * Sun May 26 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 9.1.1-1 - Sync with gcc-9.1.1-1 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.1-1.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 07 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.1-1 - update to 8.2.1