Sat, 11 Jul 2020 09:40:02 PDT | login

Information for build omniORB-4.2.4-2.fc33

ID162777
Package NameomniORB
Version4.2.4
Release2.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/omniORB.git#ff694a901233e5c437469dfa891f9a48660bce7b
SummaryA robust high performance CORBA ORB for C++ and Python
DescriptionomniORB is a robust high performance CORBA ORB for C++ and Python. omniORB is a certified CORBA 2.1 implementation and largely CORBA 2.6 compliant.
Built bydavidlt
State canceled
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 04 Jun 2020 03:36:37 PDT
CompletedWed, 24 Jun 2020 01:03:19 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/omniORB.git:ff694a901233e5c437469dfa891f9a48660bce7b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/omniORB.git#ff694a901233e5c437469dfa891f9a48660bce7b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.2.4-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue Apr 07 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.2.4-1 - Update to 4.2.4 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.3-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.2.3-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.2.3-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 02 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.2.3-3 - Add missing BR: zlib-devel (#1705703) * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 17 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.2.3-1 - Update to 4.2.3 * Mon Oct 15 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 4.2.2-10 - Fix systemd conditional for Fedora * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.2-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.2.2-8 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7