Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:09:39 PDT | login

Information for build perl-DateTime-TimeZone-2.39-3.fc33.rvre1

ID166718
Package Nameperl-DateTime-TimeZone
Version2.39
Release3.fc33.rvre1
Epoch
Sourcegit+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-DateTime-TimeZone.git#78f574b183e24af6100a624852e0d2d6db8b1019
SummaryTime zone object base class and factory
DescriptionThis class is the base class for all time zone objects. A time zone is represented internally as a set of observances, each of which describes the offset from GMT for a given time period.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 17 Jul 2020 04:01:58 PDT
CompletedFri, 17 Jul 2020 04:24:19 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/perl-DateTime-TimeZone.git:78f574b183e24af6100a624852e0d2d6db8b1019)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-DateTime-TimeZone.git#78f574b183e24af6100a624852e0d2d6db8b1019'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-DateTime-TimeZone-2.39-3.fc33.rvre1.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-DateTime-TimeZone-2.39-3.fc33.rvre1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 17 2020 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com> - 2.39-3.rvre1 - Rebuilt for Fedora RISCV, no changes * Thu Jul 16 2020 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com> - 2.39-3.rvre0 - Rebuilt for Fedora RISCV, no changes * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.39-3 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.39-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Mon Apr 27 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.39-1 - 2.39 bump (2020a Olson database) * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.38-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 18 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.38-1 - 2.38 bump * Thu Sep 12 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.37-1 - 2.37 bump (2019c Olson database) * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.36-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 03 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.36-1 - 2.36 bump * Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.35-3 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.35-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Tue Apr 23 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.35-1 - 2.35 bump * Wed Mar 27 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.34-1 - 2.34 bump (2019a Olson database) * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.23-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.23-1 - 2.23 bump (2018i Olson database) * Mon Oct 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.21-1 - 2.21 bump (2018g Olson database) * Fri Oct 19 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.20-1 - 2.20 bump (2018f Olson database)