Sat, 08 Aug 2020 01:20:22 PDT | login

Information for build z3-4.8.8-4.fc33

ID166742
Package Namez3
Version4.8.8
Release4.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/z3.git#1326348b3fa20fd573cb56dcdb699bba74032be3
SummarySatisfiability Modulo Theories (SMT) solver
DescriptionZ3 is a satisfiability modulo theories (SMT) solver; given a set of constraints with variables, it reports a set of values for those variables that would meet the constraints. The Z3 input format is an extension of the one defined by the SMT-LIB 2.0 standard. Z3 supports arithmetic, fixed-size bit-vectors, extensional arrays, datatypes, uninterpreted functions, and quantifiers.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 29 Jul 2020 04:53:58 PDT
CompletedWed, 29 Jul 2020 16:04:03 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/z3.git:1326348b3fa20fd573cb56dcdb699bba74032be3)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/z3.git#1326348b3fa20fd573cb56dcdb699bba74032be3'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-4 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 14 2020 Wolfgang Stöggl <c72578@yahoo.de> - 4.8.8-2 - Add Z3 cmake files required by find_package(Z3) * Sat May 09 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.8-1 - Version 4.8.8 - Drop all patches; all have been upstreamed * Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-10 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-9 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-8 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release * Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-7 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-6 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.7-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.7-4 - Make -doc be archful (bz 1792740) - Add -signed-char and -gcc-10-s390x patches * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-4 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Fri Jan 10 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-3 - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64 * Sat Dec 07 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.7-2 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild * Thu Nov 21 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.7-1 - New upstream version - Add -ocamldoc patch to fix documentation build failure - Add -trailing-zeros32 patch to fix build failures on some platforms * Fri Sep 20 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-1 - New upstream version * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.8.5-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.5-5 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.5-4 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.5-2 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Sat Jun 22 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.5-1 - New upstream version * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.4-3 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 24 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.4-1 - New upstream version - Drop -no-sse patch, now handled upstream * Wed Nov 28 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.3-1 - New upstream version * Tue Oct 30 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.1-1 - New upstream version - Drop python2 subpackage (bz 1634981) * Fri Sep 07 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.7.1-5 - Build with SSE2 support on 32-bit x86