Sat, 08 Aug 2020 01:39:31 PDT | login

Information for build biber-2.14-4.fc33

ID166751
Package Namebiber
Version2.14
Release4.fc33
Epoch
SummaryCommand-line bibliographic manager, BibTeX replacement
DescriptionBiber is a command-line tool for dealing with bibliographic databases. Biber offers a large superset of legacy BibTeX (texlive-bibtex) functionality. It is often used with the popular BibLaTeX package (texlive-biblatex), where it is required for some features.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 31 Jul 2020 03:08:33 PDT
CompletedFri, 31 Jul 2020 03:08:33 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
biber-2.14-4.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
biber-2.14-4.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.14-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.14-3 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Wed Jun 24 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.14-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Thu May 14 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.14-1 - update to 2.14 for TL 2020 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 17 2019 Colin B. Macdonald <cbm@m.fsf.org> - 2.12-1 - Update to 2.12 (bug #1773172) * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.11-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.11-5 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Tue Feb 12 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.11-4 - Adapt tests to Unicode-Collate-1.27 (bug #1674692) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 18 2018 Colin B. Macdonald <cbm@m.fsf.org> - 2.11-2 - Re-enable tests for e.g., #1512848 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 2.11-1 - Update to 2.11