Mon, 30 Jan 2023 04:08:08 UTC | login

Information for build kwayland-server-5.20.4-1.fc33

ID190622
Package Namekwayland-server
Version5.20.4
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwayland-server.git#104d8fc48b5ade0c93fe72006c7740d8c0d725ca
SummaryWayland server components built on KDE Frameworks
DescriptionWayland server components built on KDE Frameworks.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 06 Jan 2021 12:56:32 UTC
CompletedWed, 06 Jan 2021 13:26:37 UTC
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/kwayland-server.git:104d8fc48b5ade0c93fe72006c7740d8c0d725ca)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwayland-server.git#104d8fc48b5ade0c93fe72006c7740d8c0d725ca'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-2 - Rebuild (plasma-wayland-protocols) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1 - 5.19.0 * Fri May 22 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1 - 5.18.90