Tue, 26 Jan 2021 01:23:30 PST | login

Information for build kernel-tools-5.10.6-200.fc33

ID191837
Package Namekernel-tools
Version5.10.6
Release200.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-tools.git#fa27971f588b75fb9debe95e8fb61752db9e9326
SummaryAssortment of tools for the Linux kernel
DescriptionThis package contains the tools/ directory from the kernel source and the supporting documentation.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Jan 2021 15:22:11 PST
CompletedTue, 12 Jan 2021 17:13:28 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/kernel-tools.git:fa27971f588b75fb9debe95e8fb61752db9e9326)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-tools.git#fa27971f588b75fb9debe95e8fb61752db9e9326'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
kernel-tools-5.10.6-200.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
bpftool-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-devel-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libbpf-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libbpf-devel-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libperf-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libperf-devel-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perf-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-perf-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
bpftool-debuginfo-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-debuginfo-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-debugsource-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-debuginfo-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libbpf-debuginfo-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libperf-debuginfo-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perf-debuginfo-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-perf-debuginfo-5.10.6-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jan 11 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.6-200 - Linux v5.10.6 rebase * Thu Nov 19 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.9-200 - Linux v5.9.9 * Tue Nov 10 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.7-200 - Linux v5.9.7 rebase * Mon Nov 02 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.18-300 - Linux v5.8.18 * Wed Sep 23 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.11-300 - Linux v5.8.11 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.8-300 - Linux v5.8.8 * Thu Sep 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.6-300 - Linux v5.8.6 * Wed Aug 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.4-300 - Linux v5.8.4 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.3-300 - Linux v5.8.3 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-1 - Linux v5.8.0 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc7 * Tue Jul 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc6 * Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc5.git0.2 - Use make macros - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro * Mon Jul 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc5 * Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.3 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Wed Jul 08 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.2 - Disable LTO * Mon Jul 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc4 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Luis Claudio R. Goncalves <lclaudio@uudg.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc3 * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc2.git0.2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Mon Jun 22 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc2 * Sun Jun 14 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc1 * Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Mon May 25 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.7-rc7 * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-0.rc5.git0.2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Mon May 11 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.7-rc5 * Wed May 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-rc4 - Linux v5.7-rc4 * Sun Apr 26 2020 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.7-rc3 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Michael Petlan <mpetlan@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc7.git0.2 - Add libperf, libperf-devel and libperf-debuginfo packages * Wed Apr 08 2020 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - Remove manual perf-debuginfo left from kernel (rhbz 1822110) * Mon Mar 30 2020 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - Add BuildRequires of libcap-devel for turbostat changes - Linux v5.6 * Mon Mar 23 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc7 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc6 * Thu Mar 12 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc5 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc4 * Wed Feb 26 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc3 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc2 * Fri Feb 14 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-1 - Linux v5.5 * Mon Jan 20 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc7 * Mon Jan 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc6 * Mon Jan 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc5 * Mon Dec 30 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc4 * Mon Dec 23 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc3 * Mon Dec 16 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc2 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-2 - Bump and build for small fixes * Wed Dec 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Linux v5.4 * Mon Nov 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc6 * Mon Oct 28 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc5 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc1 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Linux v5.3.0 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc8.git0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc7.git0 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc6.git0 * Wed Aug 21 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc5.git0.2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc5.git0 * Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc4.git0.2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc4.git0 * Mon Aug 05 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc3.git0 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc2.git0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 21 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc1.git0 * Mon Jul 08 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-1 - Linux v5.2.0 * Mon Jul 01 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc7.git0 * Mon Jun 24 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc6.git0 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc5.git0 * Mon Jun 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc4.git0 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.3 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild updated packages * Mon Jun 03 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc3.git0 * Sat Jun 01 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc2.git0.2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Mon May 27 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc2.git0 * Mon May 20 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc1.git0 * Mon May 06 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Linux v5.1 * Mon Apr 29 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc7 * Mon Apr 22 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc6 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc5 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc4 * Tue Apr 02 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git0.2 - Add libbpf, libbpf-devel and libbpf-debuginfo packages * Mon Apr 01 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc3 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc2 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc1 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Linux v5.0.0 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc8 * Sun Feb 17 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc6 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc5 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc4 * Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.2 - Rebuild for gcc9 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc3 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc2