Sat, 23 Jan 2021 06:12:04 PST | login

Information for build libreoffice-7.0.4.2-3.fc33

ID191856
Package Namelibreoffice
Version7.0.4.2
Release3.fc33
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libreoffice.git#481d196b91badeffbab0c14ae5eff04ef36ff21b
SummaryFree Software Productivity Suite
DescriptionLibreOffice is an Open Source, community-developed, office productivity suite. It includes the key desktop applications, such as a word processor, spreadsheet, presentation manager, formula editor and drawing program, with a user interface and feature set similar to other office suites. Sophisticated and flexible, LibreOffice also works transparently with a variety of file formats, including Microsoft Office File Formats.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 18 Jan 2021 20:39:43 PST
CompletedMon, 18 Jan 2021 20:43:12 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/libreoffice.git:481d196b91badeffbab0c14ae5eff04ef36ff21b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libreoffice.git#481d196b91badeffbab0c14ae5eff04ef36ff21b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Jan 11 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-3 - Resolves: rhbz#1913828 SfxViewFrame::Current() can return null * Sun Dec 20 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-2 - workaround for make check failure * Wed Dec 09 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-1 - latest version * Wed Dec 02 2020 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mageia.org> 1:7.0.4.1-1 - Update to 7.0.4 RC1 * Tue Nov 24 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-4 - Resolves: rhbz#1900937 fix null deref in non-pdfium build * Mon Nov 23 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-3 - Resolves: rhbz#1900428 don't crash on invalid index used in StarBasic macro * Tue Nov 03 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-2 - Fix missing #include for gcc-11 * Thu Oct 29 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-1 - latest version * Sun Oct 25 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2.2-3 - Resolves: rhbz#1891326 suggest package install of the best pt-* langpack * Sat Oct 24 2020 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2.2-2 - fix upgrade from Fedora 32 * Sat Oct 10 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2.2-1 - latest version * Tue Oct 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.0.1.2-7 - -kf5: enable Supplements: (%name-core and plasma-workspace) * Tue Sep 29 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-6 - export HYPERLINK target in html clipboard export * Fri Sep 25 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1882616 IM cursor pos problem with emojis in writer * Thu Sep 24 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-4 - upgrade liborcus * Fri Sep 04 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-3 - rhbz#1875377 prefer Cantarell-Regular to Cantarell-VF * Thu Sep 03 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-2 - Rebase RHEL patch to disable libe-book support to libreoffice-7.0 - Add BR perl(base) * Tue Sep 01 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-1 - 7.0.1 RC2 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.1-3 - rhbz#1870501 crash on reexport of odg * Fri Aug 21 2020 Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com> 1:7.0.1.1-2 - Build the binary UNO bridge with -fno-lto * Thu Aug 20 2020 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@redhat.com> 1:7.0.1.1-1 - 7.0.1 RC1 * Thu Aug 06 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.0.3-1 - 7.0.0 * Wed Aug 05 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-6 - Resolves: rhbz#1745771 + drop the GTK3-KF5 VCL plugin (formerly subpackage kf5) + rename the current -kde5 subpackage (the Qt5/KF5 VCL plugin) to -kf5 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1861794 missing csv fixed width handles * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.4.5.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 25 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-3 - Related: rhbz#1859588 workaround vcldemo ICE - add py_byte_compile call for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_3 * Tue Jul 14 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-2 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Sat Jul 11 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-1 - latest stable * Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-4 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Sat May 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-3 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 21 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-1 - latest stable * Sun May 17 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.4.3.2-2 - Rebuild for ICU 67 * Thu Apr 16 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.3.2-1 - latest stable * Mon Mar 30 2020 Thierry Vignaud <tvgnaud@mredhat.com> 1:6.4.2.2-1 - 6.4.2.2 * Mon Mar 23 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.1.2-4 - help->license->license doesn't do anything * Fri Mar 20 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.1.2-3 - disable tip-of-the-day dialog by default * Wed Mar 18 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.1.2-2 - rhbz#1776774 make math subpackage just a superficial package for math launcher * Tue Feb 25 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.1.2-1 - 6.4.1 beta 2 * Mon Feb 10 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.0.3-2 - rhbz#1793632 make draw subpackage just a superficial package for draw launcher * Wed Jan 29 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.0.3-1 - latest release * Wed Jan 22 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.4.2-1 - latest stable release * Fri Jan 17 2020 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3.2-6 - Rebuild for poppler-0.84.0 * Fri Jan 17 2020 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3.2-5 - Rebuild for poppler-0.84.0 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3.2-4 - rhbz#1776774 undo rhbz#156677 and stop customizing math.desktop * Mon Nov 18 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3.2-3 - rhbz#1773525 fix find&replace search save limit * Sat Nov 02 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.3.3.2-2 - Rebuild for ICU 65 * Thu Oct 24 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3.2-1 - latest stable release * Thu Sep 26 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.2.2-1 - latest stable release * Thu Sep 05 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.1.2-1 - latest stable release * Sat Aug 31 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.4-6 - Related: rhbz#1747596 see if a depend on firebird from just base is sufficient * Thu Aug 29 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.4-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1736810 disable opencl by default again * Sun Aug 25 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.4-4 - Resolves: rhbz#1744876 firebird not an automatically dependency * Wed Aug 21 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.4-3 - Resolves: rhbz#1743894 make build with mdds-1.5 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.4-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 08 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.4-1 - upgrade to RC4 * Tue Aug 06 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.3-1 - upgrade to RC3 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.3.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.1-2 - missing ldap support - kde4 support is gone, replace with kde5 * Tue Jul 16 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.0.1-1 - move rawhide to 6.3.0 * Tue Jul 16 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.5.2-1 - latest stable * Fri Jun 14 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.4.2-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1720483 make all app rpms depend on pdfimport * Tue Jun 11 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.4.2-4 - Resolves: rhbz#1667039 drop Requires: font(:lang=XX) requires in favor of langpacks * Mon Jun 10 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.4.2-3 - Related: rhbz#1718063 look for pkg-config python-version-embed * Fri Jun 07 2019 Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.4.2-2 - Resolves: rhbz#1718063 adapt to upcoming Python 3.8 * Thu May 30 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.4.2-1 - latest stable version * Sun May 26 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.3.2-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1713827 protect against null ViewShell - Resolves: rhbz#1713908 stop disabling firebird-sdbc * Thu May 23 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.3.2-4 - Resolves: rhbz#1712823 crash in extended tooltips over pattern editor - Resolves: rhbz#1711143 calc not rounding time calculation correctly * Tue May 21 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.3.2-3 - rebuild for e-d-s * Thu May 02 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.3.2-2 - add Esperanto * Tue Apr 30 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.3.2-1 - latest stable release * Fri Apr 26 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.2.2-6 - Related: rhbz#1703375 disable bsh and rhino for rhel * Thu Apr 25 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.2.2-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1702810 Prepare for upcoming libebook * Sat Apr 13 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.2.2-4 - tdf#119890 followup Forbid HOME to be the default dir for templates * Fri Apr 12 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.2.2-3 - Resolves: rhbz#1699347 __glibcxx_requires_subscript-enabled enabled * Thu Apr 04 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.2.2-2 - Related: rhbz#1692584 mythes-de is available again * Tue Apr 02 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.2.2-1 - latest stable release * Wed Mar 27 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.1.2-6 - Resolves: rhbz#1693388 mythes-de got retired so is unavailable * Thu Mar 21 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.1.2-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1690732 basic font variation support * Wed Mar 20 2019 Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.1.2-4 - Resolves: rhbz#1687589 KDE4 gpoll_wrapper can be called with SolarMutex locked * Tue Mar 12 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.1.2-3 - currency menu too narrow * Thu Mar 07 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.1.2-2 - bump n-v-r * Sat Mar 02 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.1.2-1 - latest stable * Mon Feb 25 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.0.3-4 - Related: rhbz#1678319 workaround weird compilation result * Thu Feb 21 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.0.3-3 - menu of currency combobox is too wide * Thu Feb 21 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.0.3-2 - Resolves: tdf#122623 theme unwanted tab into invisibilty * Thu Feb 07 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.0.3-1 - latest version * Fri Feb 01 2019 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.4.2-5 - Resolves: rhbz#1671340 extended tooltips not working in impress navigator * Thu Jan 31 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.4.2-4 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.69 * Sat Jan 26 2019 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.4.2-3 - Additional fixes needed for rebuild * Fri Jan 25 2019 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.4.2-2 - Rebuild for poppler-0.73.0