Sat, 23 Jan 2021 07:13:29 PST | login

Information for build coreutils-8.32-15.fc33

ID191861
Package Namecoreutils
Version8.32
Release15.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/coreutils.git#44351906c767a77ef2caa85bc16f0f5ee2bc763e
SummaryA set of basic GNU tools commonly used in shell scripts
DescriptionThese are the GNU core utilities. This package is the combination of the old GNU fileutils, sh-utils, and textutils packages.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 19 Jan 2021 17:44:44 PST
CompletedTue, 19 Jan 2021 20:55:31 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/coreutils.git:44351906c767a77ef2caa85bc16f0f5ee2bc763e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/coreutils.git#44351906c767a77ef2caa85bc16f0f5ee2bc763e'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Dec 08 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-15 - rm: do not skip files upon failure to remove an empty dir (#1905481) * Tue Nov 03 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-14 - df,stat,tail: recognize more file system types * Wed Oct 14 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-13 - make the %build section idempotent * Mon Aug 17 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-12 - do not install /etc/DIR_COLORS.256color (#1830318) * Thu Jul 30 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-11 - cp: default to --reflink=auto (#1861108) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-9 - disable -flto on ppc64le to make test-float pass (#1789115) * Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 8.32-8 - Use make macros - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro * Fri Jun 26 2020 James Cassell <cyberpear@fedoraproject.org> - 8.32-7 - move ncurses to -common package since it's needed for colorls.sh - make ncurses optional * Fri May 15 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-6 - compile with -Dlint to enable optional initialization and cleanup code * Thu Apr 23 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-5 - du: simplify leaf optimization for XFS (#1823247) * Fri Apr 17 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 8.32-4 - Fix missing inline function definition * Wed Mar 11 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-3 - uniq: remove collation handling as required by newer POSIX * Mon Mar 09 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-2 - make mknod work again in chroot without /proc being mounted (#1811038) - ls: restore 8.31 behavior on removed directories * Thu Mar 05 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.32-1 - new upstream release 8.32 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-10 - make upstream test-suite work with root privileges (#1800597) * Wed Feb 05 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-9 - use upstream fix the cp/proc-short-read test * Thu Jan 30 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-8 - skip a test that relies on /proc/kallsyms having immutable content * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 17 2019 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-6 - temporarily disable the use of statx (#1760300) * Fri Oct 11 2019 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-5 - use statx instead of stat when available (#1760300) * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 16 2019 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-3 - disable flashing in ls colors for broken symbolic links (#1728986) * Mon Mar 18 2019 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-2 - fix formatting of sha512sum(1) man page (#1688740) * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 8.31-1 - new upstream release 8.31 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild