Mon, 17 May 2021 12:56:23 PDT | login

Information for build fldigi-4.1.18-1.fc33

ID192923
Package Namefldigi
Version4.1.18
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fldigi.git#49bb562b05c03c3ee4a67363be307c1239fbd427
SummaryDigital modem program for Linux
DescriptionFldigi is a modem program which supports most of the digital modes used by ham radio operators today. You can also use the program for calibrating your sound card to WWV or doing a frequency measurement test. The program also comes with a CW decoder. fldigi is written with the help of the Fast Light Toolkit X GUI. Fldigi is a fast moving project many added features with each update. Flarq (Fast Light Automatic Repeat Request) is a file transfer application that is based on the ARQ specification developed by Paul Schmidt, K9PS. It is capable of transmitting and receiving frames of ARQ data via fldigi.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 07 Feb 2021 17:21:03 PST
CompletedSun, 07 Feb 2021 19:36:31 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/fldigi.git:49bb562b05c03c3ee4a67363be307c1239fbd427)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fldigi.git#49bb562b05c03c3ee4a67363be307c1239fbd427'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
fldigi-4.1.18-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
fldigi-4.1.18-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
fldigi-debuginfo-4.1.18-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
fldigi-debugsource-4.1.18-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 29 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.18-1 - Update to 4.1.18. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.17-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 03 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.17-1 - Update to 4.1.17. * Mon Oct 19 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.15-1 - Update to 4.1.15. * Mon Oct 12 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.14-1 - Update to 4.1.14. - Remove large PDF docs, they can be downloaded seprately. - Remove forced C++14 as the fixes patch has been updated to support C++17. * Tue Aug 18 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.1.13-4 - Force C++14 as this code is not C++17 ready * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.13-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 11 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.13-2 - Add patch to fix various memory leaks and other type issues. * Tue May 26 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.13-1 - Update to 4.1.13. * Thu Apr 23 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.12-1 - Update to 4.1.12. * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.11-2 - Rebuild for hamlib 4.0. * Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.11-1 - Update to 4.1.11. * Wed Apr 01 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.10-1 - Update to 4.1.10. * Tue Mar 31 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.09-3 - Rebuild for hamlib 4. * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.09-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 13 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.09-1 - Update to 4.1.09. * Thu Aug 15 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.08-1 - Update to 4.1.08. * Tue Aug 06 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.07-1 - Update to 4.1.07. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.06-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 24 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.06-1 - Update to 4.1.06. * Thu Jul 04 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.05-1 - Update to 4.1.05. * Sat Jun 29 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.04-1 - Update to 4.1.04. * Tue Jun 11 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.03-2 - Add patch for xmlrpc, fixes RHBZ#1705189. * Mon Apr 22 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.03-1 - Update to 4.1.03. * Sun Apr 14 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.02-1 - Update to 4.1.02. * Tue Feb 19 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.1.01-1 - Update to 4.1.01. * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.00-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild