Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:02:51 PDT | login

Information for build python3.7-3.7.10-1.fc33

ID193460
Package Namepython3.7
Version3.7.10
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python3.7.git#8f26213f4095506a66f2fc01f05be094cde79551
SummaryVersion 3.7 of the Python interpreter
DescriptionPython 3.7 package for developers. This package exists to allow developers to test their code against an older version of Python. This is not a full Python stack and if you wish to run your applications with Python 3.7, see other distributions that support it, such as an older Fedora release.
Built bydavidlt
State canceled
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 09 Apr 2021 02:11:15 PDT
CompletedTue, 13 Apr 2021 20:43:29 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/python3.7.git:8f26213f4095506a66f2fc01f05be094cde79551)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python3.7.git#8f26213f4095506a66f2fc01f05be094cde79551'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Feb 16 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.7.10-1 - Update to 3.7.10 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.9-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 05 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.9-3 - Use upstream architecture names on Fedora 34+ - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_Upstream_Architecture_Names * Mon Sep 21 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.9-2 - Rebuilt for new %extension flags - Fixes: rhbz#1877652 * Wed Aug 19 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.7.9-1 - Update to 3.7.9 * Wed Aug 12 2020 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 3.7.8-4 - In sys.version and initial REPL message, list the source commit as "default" * Mon Aug 03 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.7.8-3 - Add support for upstream architectures' names (patch 353) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.7.8-2 - Avoid infinite loop when reading specially crafted TAR files (CVE-2019-20907) Resolves: rhbz#1856481 - Resolve hash collisions for Pv4Interface and IPv6Interface (CVE-2020-14422) Resolves: rhbz#1854926 - Ship versioned pathfixX.Y.py in main and non-main Python versions * Tue Jun 30 2020 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 3.7.8-1 - Update to 3.7.8 final * Thu Jun 25 2020 Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> - 3.7.8~rc1-2 - Remove downstream 00178-dont-duplicate-flags-in-sysconfig.patch which introduced a bug on distutils.sysconfig.get_config_var('LIBPL') (rhbz#1851008). * Fri Jun 19 2020 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 3.7.8~rc1-1 - Update to 3.7.8rc1 * Mon May 11 2020 Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> - 3.7.7-3 - Fix python3-config --configdir (rhbz#1772988). * Thu May 07 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.7-2 - Rename from python37 to python3.7 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Marcel Plch <mplch@redhat.com> - 3.7.7-1 - Update to 3.7.7 final * Thu Mar 05 2020 Marcel Plch <mplch@redhat.com> - 3.7.7~rc1-1 - Update to 3.7.7rc1 * Wed Feb 12 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.6-3 - Update the ensurepip module to work with setuptools >= 45 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.6-1 - Update to 3.7.6 * Tue Oct 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.5-1 - Update to 3.7.5 * Wed Oct 02 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.5~rc1-1 - Update to 3.7.5rc1 * Sun Aug 11 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.4-5 - Conditionalize python3-devel runtime dependencies on RPM packages and setuptools * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 15 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.7.4-3 - Move test.support module to python3-test subpackage https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Move_test.support_module_to_python3-test_subpackage - Restore pyc to TIMESTAMP invalidation mode as default in rpmbubild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.4-2 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_means_Python3 - The python-unversioned-command package is no longer Python 2, but 3 - The python, pydoc, python-config, python-debug, idle, pygettext.py and msgfmt.py commands are now in python3 * Tue Jul 09 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.4-1 - Update to 3.7.4 * Tue Jul 02 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.4~rc2-1 - Update to 3.7.4rc2 * Tue Jun 25 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.4~rc1-1 - Update to 3.7.4rc1 * Tue May 07 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.7.3-3 - Fix handling of pre-normalization characters in urlsplit - Disallow control chars in http URLs (#1695572, #1700684, #1688169, #1706851) * Wed Apr 17 2019 Patrik Kopkan <pkopkan@redhat.com> - 3.7.3-2 - Makes man python3.7m show python3.7 man pages (#1612241) * Wed Mar 27 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.3-1 - Update to 3.7.3 * Thu Mar 21 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.3~rc1-1 - Update to 3.7.3rc1 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.2-8 - Security fix for CVE-2019-9636 (#1688543, #1688546) * Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.2-7 - Rebuild for readline 8.0