Fri, 16 Apr 2021 22:27:22 PDT | login

Information for build hwdata-0.345-1.fc33

ID193609
Package Namehwdata
Version0.345
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryHardware identification and configuration data
Descriptionhwdata contains various hardware identification and configuration data, such as the pci.ids and usb.ids databases.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 01 Mar 2021 23:53:03 PST
CompletedMon, 01 Mar 2021 23:53:03 PST
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
hwdata-0.345-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
hwdata-0.345-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Mar 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.345-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Feb 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.344-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Wed Jan 06 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.343-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Dec 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.342-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Nov 03 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.341-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Mon Oct 05 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.340-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Sep 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.339-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Tue Aug 04 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.338-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Thu Jul 02 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.337-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Jun 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.336-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Mon May 04 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.335-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Wed Apr 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.334-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Mar 02 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.333-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Feb 03 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.332-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu Jan 02 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.331-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Dec 02 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.330-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Nov 04 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.329-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Oct 01 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.328-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Sep 03 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.327-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.326-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu Jun 27 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.325-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Jun 03 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.324-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu May 02 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.323-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Apr 02 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.322-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Mar 05 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.321-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids.