Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:04:32 PDT | login

Information for build simple-scan-3.38.5-1.fc33

ID194233
Package Namesimple-scan
Version3.38.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/simple-scan.git#08f2c1a0d1d3b07cb73c5ce85f4768de0de2d2eb
SummarySimple scanning utility
DescriptionSimple Scan is an easy-to-use application, designed to let users connect their scanner and quickly have the image/document in an appropriate format.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 06:38:01 PDT
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 07:20:47 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/simple-scan.git:08f2c1a0d1d3b07cb73c5ce85f4768de0de2d2eb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/simple-scan.git#08f2c1a0d1d3b07cb73c5ce85f4768de0de2d2eb'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
simple-scan-3.38.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
simple-scan-3.38.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
simple-scan-debuginfo-3.38.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
simple-scan-debugsource-3.38.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.5-1 - Update to 3.38.5 * Fri Dec 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1 - Update to 3.38.2 * Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Fri Sep 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-1 - Update to 3.37.3 * Thu Jun 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.2-1 - Update to 3.37.2 * Tue May 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-1 - Update to 3.37.1 * Wed Apr 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.3-1 - Update to 3.35.3 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.2-1 - Update to 3.35.2 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Wed Aug 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Mon Aug 05 2019 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90 * Tue Jul 23 2019 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Thu May 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Mon May 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.2.1-1 - Update to 3.32.2.1 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-2 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Wed Apr 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-1 - Update to 3.32.2 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1