Fri, 16 Apr 2021 22:39:34 PDT | login

Information for build gnome-control-center-3.38.5-1.fc33

ID194239
Package Namegnome-control-center
Version3.38.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-control-center.git#41a9d45a5a989b49df1a6ae4ee8063169f5845a6
SummaryUtilities to configure the GNOME desktop
DescriptionThis package contains configuration utilities for the GNOME desktop, which allow to configure accessibility options, desktop fonts, keyboard and mouse properties, sound setup, desktop theme and background, user interface properties, screen resolution, and other settings.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 06:44:52 PDT
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 09:16:28 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/gnome-control-center.git:41a9d45a5a989b49df1a6ae4ee8063169f5845a6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-control-center.git#41a9d45a5a989b49df1a6ae4ee8063169f5845a6'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
gnome-control-center-3.38.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-control-center-filesystem-3.38.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
gnome-control-center-3.38.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-3.38.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-3.38.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Mar 19 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.5-1 - Update to 3.38.5 * Mon Feb 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.4-1 - Update to 3.38.4 * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.3-1 - Update to 3.38.3 * Fri Nov 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-2 - search: Check for either tracker 2.x or 3.x schemas * Fri Nov 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1 - Update to 3.38.2 * Tue Oct 13 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-2 - Add Recommends: nm-connection-editor for the network panel (#1887891) * Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Sat Sep 19 2020 Yaroslav Fedevych <yaroslav@fedevych.name> - 3.38.0-2 - Specify the minimum libnm version needed to build the package * Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1 - Update to 3.37.90 * Tue Aug 04 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-4 - Add Recommends: gnome-color-manager for the color panel * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-1 - Update to 3.37.3 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.4-1 - Update to 3.36.4 * Wed Jun 03 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.3-1 - Update to 3.36.3 * Fri May 01 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Tue Apr 28 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-2 - Add "Model" row info for Lenovo devices * Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Thu Mar 19 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-3 - No changes, bump revision to maintain upgrade path from F32 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-2 - Update distro-logo.patch to use fedora_vertical version of logo. * Sat Mar 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1 + gnome-control-center-3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-3 - Backport a patch to fix the build with latest libgnome-desktop * Mon Dec 09 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.34.2-2 - Drop nm-connection-editor requires, per gnome-control-center#512 - To edit mobile broadband connections, install nm-connection-editor * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-4 - Add patch to fix crash when selecting display with no modes (rhbz#1756553) * Wed Oct 09 2019 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-3 - Add patch to fix parsing of addresses while adding printers (rhbz#1750394) * Mon Oct 07 2019 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-2 - Add patch to fix resetting of system wide format locale (rhbz#1759221) * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Sat Oct 05 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.34.0.1-3 - Add patch to fix editing wired connection settings (rhbz#1750805) - Remove broken remote printers patch * Wed Oct 02 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.34.0.1-2 - Add patch to fix crash when configuring remote printers * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0.1-1 - Update to 3.34.0.1 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-2 - Remove libXxf86misc-devel BuildRequires as the package no longer exists * Wed Jun 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Fri May 24 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-1 - Update to 3.32.2 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-2 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Fri Mar 29 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1