Sun, 24 Oct 2021 09:14:18 PDT | login

Information for build perl-Module-CoreList-5.20210920-1.fc33

ID196015
Package Nameperl-Module-CoreList
Version5.20210920
Release1.fc33
Epoch1
SummaryWhat modules are shipped with versions of perl
DescriptionModule::CoreList provides information on which core and dual-life modules are shipped with each version of perl.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 07 Oct 2021 00:01:39 PDT
CompletedThu, 07 Oct 2021 00:01:39 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-Module-CoreList-5.20210920-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Module-CoreList-5.20210920-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Module-CoreList-tools-5.20210920-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Sep 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210920-1 - 5.20210920 bump * Mon Aug 23 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210820-1 - 5.20210820 bump * Mon Aug 02 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210723-1 - 5.20210723 bump * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210620-1 - 5.20210620 bump * Tue May 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210521-1 - 5.20210521 bump * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210520-1 - 5.20210520 bump * Wed Apr 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210420-1 - 5.20210420 bump * Sun Mar 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210320-1 - 5.20210320 bump * Mon Feb 22 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210220-1 - 5.20210220 bump * Mon Jan 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210123-1 - 5.20210123 bump * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20210120-1 - 5.20210120 bump * Mon Dec 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20201220-1 - 5.20201220 bump * Fri Nov 20 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20201120-1 - 5.20201120 bump * Wed Oct 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20201020-1 - 5.20201020 bump * Mon Sep 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200920-1 - 5.20200920 bump * Fri Aug 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200820-1 - 5.20200820 bump * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20200717-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200717-1 - 5.20200717 bump * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200620-457 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200620-456 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Mon Jun 22 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200620-1 - 5.20200620 bump * Tue Jun 09 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200603-1 - 5.20200603 bump * Tue Jun 02 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200602-1 - 5.20200602 bump * Wed Apr 29 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200428-1 - 5.20200428 bump * Mon Mar 23 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200320-1 - 5.20200320 bump * Mon Mar 16 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200314-1 - 5.20200314 bump * Fri Feb 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200220-1 - 5.20200220 bump * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20200120-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20200120-1 - 5.20200120 bump * Thu Jan 02 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20191220-1 - 5.20191220 bump * Thu Nov 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20191120-1 - 5.20191120 bump * Mon Nov 11 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20191110-1 - 5.20191110 bump * Mon Oct 21 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20191020-1 - 5.20191020 bump * Mon Sep 23 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190920-1 - 5.20190920 bump