Sun, 24 Oct 2021 08:06:59 PDT | login

Information for build perl-Alien-Build-2.40-1.fc33

ID196021
Package Nameperl-Alien-Build
Version2.40
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryBuild external dependencies for use in CPAN
DescriptionThis package provides tools for building external (non-CPAN) dependencies for CPAN. It is mainly designed to be used at install time of a CPAN client, and work closely with Alien::Base which is used at run time.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 07 Oct 2021 00:20:00 PDT
CompletedThu, 07 Oct 2021 00:20:00 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-Alien-Build-2.40-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Alien-Build-2.40-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Alien-Build-Plugin-Decode-HTML-2.40-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Alien-Build-Plugin-Decode-Mojo-2.40-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Alien-Build-tests-2.40-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu May 13 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.40-1 - 2.40 bump - Package the tests * Tue Jan 12 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.38-2 - Test-Alien merged into Alien-Build * Tue Jan 12 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.38-1 - 2.38 bump * Tue Nov 03 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.37-1 - 2.37 bump * Mon Sep 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.33-1 - 2.33 bump * Mon Sep 14 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.32-1 - 2.32 bump * Tue Aug 11 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.29-1 - 2.29 bump * Wed Aug 05 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.28-1 - 2.28 bump * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.26-3 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.26-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Wed Jun 17 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.26-1 - 2.26 bump * Mon May 18 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.23-1 - 2.23 bump * Wed May 06 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.22-1 - 2.22 bump * Tue Apr 14 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.21-1 - 2.21 bump * Thu Apr 09 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.19-1 - 2.19 bump * Fri Mar 20 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.17-1 - 2.17 bump * Mon Mar 16 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.15-1 - 2.15 bump * Tue Mar 10 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12-1 - 2.12 bump * Mon Mar 09 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.11-1 - 2.11 bump * Mon Feb 17 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.08-1 - 2.08 bump * Thu Feb 06 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.04-1 - 2.04 bump * Wed Feb 05 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.02-1 - 2.02 bump * Mon Feb 03 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.00-1 - 2.00 bump * Fri Jan 31 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.98-1 - 1.98 bump * Tue Jan 28 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.96-1 - 1.96 bump * Tue Dec 17 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.94-1 - 1.94 bump * Tue Dec 10 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.93-1 - 1.93 bump * Mon Nov 04 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.92-1 - 1.92 bump * Mon Nov 04 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.91-1 - 1.91 bump * Thu Sep 26 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.89-1 - 1.89 bump * Fri Sep 13 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.86-1 - 1.86 bump * Mon Sep 02 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.85-1 - 1.85 bump * Tue Aug 20 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.83-1 - 1.83 bump * Mon Aug 19 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.79-1 - 1.79 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.78-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 01 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.78-1 - 1.78 bump * Mon Jun 24 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.76-1 - 1.76 bump * Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.74-3 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.74-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Wed May 22 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.74-1 - 1.74 bump * Tue May 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.73-1 - 1.73 bump