Sun, 24 Oct 2021 09:30:12 PDT | login

Information for build perl-File-LoadLines-1.021-1.fc33

ID196028
Package Nameperl-File-LoadLines
Version1.021
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryLoads the contents of a text file into an array of lines
DescriptionFile-LoadLines provides an easy way to load the contents of a text file into an array of lines. It automatically handles ASCII, Latin and UTF-8 text. When the file has a BOM, it handles UTF-8, UTF-16 LE and BE, and UTF-32 LE and BE. Recognized line terminators are NL (Unix, Linux), CRLF (DOS, Windows) and CR (Mac).
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 07 Oct 2021 00:41:08 PDT
CompletedThu, 07 Oct 2021 00:41:08 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-File-LoadLines-1.021-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-File-LoadLines-1.021-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Aug 16 2021 Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl> - 1.021-1 - Upgrade to new upstream version. * Mon Aug 16 2021 Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl> - 1.02-1 - Upgrade to new upstream version. * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.020.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.020.2-2 - Perl 5.34 rebuild * Thu May 13 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.020.2 - 1.020.2 bump * Thu Jan 14 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.01-1 - 1.01 bump * Fri Dec 04 2020 Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl> - 1.00-1 - Upgrade to new upstream version. * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.02-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.02-5 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Fri Feb 28 2020 Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl> - 0.02-4 - Incorporate reviewer feedback. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl> - 0.02-3 - Incorporate reviewer feedback. * Tue Feb 25 2020 Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl> - 0.02-2 - Incorporate reviewer feedback. * Sun Feb 02 2020 Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl> - 0.02-1 - Initial Fedora package.