Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:42:48 PST | login

Information for build rust-cssparser-0.24.0-1.fc29

ID46401
Package Namerust-cssparser
Version0.24.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
SummaryRust implementation of CSS Syntax Level 3
DescriptionRust implementation of CSS Syntax Level 3.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 30 Jun 2018 02:37:39 PDT
CompletedSat, 30 Jun 2018 02:37:39 PDT
Tags
f29
RPMs
src
rust-cssparser-0.24.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-cssparser-devel-0.24.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sat Jun 30 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.24.0-1 - Update to 0.24.0 * Sat Jun 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - Adopt to new macro * Thu Jun 14 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.10-1 - Update to 0.23.10 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.23.9-1 - Update to 0.23.9 * Thu May 03 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.23.7-1 - Update to 0.23.7 * Sat Apr 28 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.23.6-1 - Update to 0.23.6 * Tue Apr 17 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.23.5-1 - Update to 0.23.5 * Wed Apr 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.4-1 - Update to 0.23.4 * Mon Mar 26 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.23.2-4 - Bump itoa to 0.4.0 * Fri Mar 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.2-3 - Bump syn to 0.12, quote to 0.4 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.2-1 - Initial package