Fri, 19 Apr 2024 06:03:34 UTC | login

Information for build nuvolasdk-4.11.0-2.fc29

ID47153
Package Namenuvolasdk
Version4.11.0
Release2.fc29
Epoch
SummarySDK for building Nuvola Player's web app scripts
DescriptionSDK for building Nuvola Player's web app scripts.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 04 Jul 2018 00:54:51 UTC
CompletedWed, 04 Jul 2018 00:54:51 UTC
Tags
f29
RPMs
src
nuvolasdk-4.11.0-2.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nuvolasdk-4.11.0-2.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Thu May 10 2018 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.0-1 - Update to stable 4.11.0-1 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.0-1 - Update to stable 4.10.0-1 * Tue Dec 19 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.0-1 - Update to stable 4.9.0-1 * Sat Sep 02 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.0-1 - Update to stable 4.7.0-1 * Tue Aug 01 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to stable 4.6.0-1 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 26 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.0-1 - Update to stable 4.5.0-1 * Mon May 29 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-1 - Update to stable 4.4.0-1 * Mon May 01 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to stable 1.4.0-1 * Thu Apr 13 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - Changed license field to BSD only - Add RR %{_bindir}/scour - Add RR %{_bindir}/gm - Use %py3_build and %py3_install macros instead of the "python setup.py" calls - Unmark %license LICENSE nuvolasdk/data/template/LICENSE-BSD.txt - Remove BR ImageMagick-devel, librsvg2-devel, librsvg2-tools - Remove BR python3-scour, vala-devel, lasem * Thu Apr 13 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to stabel 1.3.0-1 * Tue Apr 11 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-0.1git75648e6 - Update to 1.3.0-0.1git75648e6 * Fri Jan 20 2017 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-0.1git7196025 - initial build